Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Castillo

Maria Castillo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castillo
"Denny Resumadero. Thank you for all your help and patience. The process of getting a quote for a house insurance was very fast and easy. I really appreciate that you took time to explain everything very clearly. And best of all to be able to contact you on a weekend and after hours. Very satisfied!!! I highly recommend to everyone who may need help getting a house,car, etc insurance."
Profile photo of JLumination360 photo booth

JLumination360 photo booth

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JLumination360 photo booth
"Definitely one of the best customer service Detailed and professional"
Profile photo of Alexander Mendoza

Alexander Mendoza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mendoza
"Denny is a real life saver. He helped me get the best rate & was extremely helpful whenever I called him. Highly recommending him to anyone who wants peace of mind knowing they’re covered."
Profile photo of Angely Donis

Angely Donis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angely Donis
"Love their service they are amazing. You can contact at anytime and they will help you in any matter. Sandy is our agent and she is just lovely, she is on point with any information you need, She makes it so much easier for anything to get done."
Profile photo of Jenny

Jenny

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny
"Denny was extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Faith Ware

Faith Ware

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Ware
"My experience with Denny Resumadero at State Farm was amazing. He was very attentive, compassionate, patient, and respectful. With his guidance I was able to receive my policies with comfort and lots of information. Today State Farm has gained a reliable customer because of Denny and his great work. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jacaranda Guzman-Vargas

Jacaranda Guzman-Vargas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacaranda Guzman-Vargas
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with the customer service rep Denny and I must say, my experience was nothing short of excellent. From the moment I connected with the representative, I felt genuinely heard and valued as a potential customer. Denny was not only courteous and professional but also incredibly knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and patiently walked me through my options. With their guidance, I was able to make an informed decision to adjust my coverage, ensuring it was perfectly tailored to my current situation. What stood out the most was their proactive approach. He anticipated my questions I hadn’t even thought of, providing clear, concise information that made the entire process seamless and stress-free. It’s rare to encounter such dedication and competence in customer service today. Thanks to his assistance, I now have coverage that gives me greater peace of mind, and I am more confident than ever in my choice to be a customer of State Farm. They have set a high standard for customer service, and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-focused insurance provider."
Profile photo of Shuyan Liu

Shuyan Liu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuyan Liu
"Denny was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Stacey Lindner

Stacey Lindner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Lindner
"I'm very happy with the service I received with Denny today. I was able to get a policy started right away and save money from what I was previously paying. He went over my options and made sure I knew what I was getting without being a pushy salesman. He was also very friendly, pleasant, and respectful of my time."
Profile photo of Timothy Eades

Timothy Eades

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Eades
"He was very helpful"
Profile photo of Diego Masip

Diego Masip

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Masip
"Amazing service and professionalism from Robert L. He is very knowledgeable and had the patience to explain me with details the policy and its details as well as answering all my questions. He made things streamlined and simple. Amazing customer service! Thank you Robert!"
Profile photo of Ronald Lawrence

Ronald Lawrence

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lawrence
"Outstanding service, knowledgeable, personable. Everything you want in an insurance agent. Danny Resumadero truly went the extra mile for me and I will always appreciate the extra time he spent with me."
Profile photo of Beth Van Horne

Beth Van Horne

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Van Horne
"I have been with State Farm for several year before and recently within the last year, reinstated my insurance with them. They are always super accommodating and very responsive. Denny and his team are very friendly and always making sure that my insurance needs are met. Thanks you all!"
Profile photo of GoDs Favorite

GoDs Favorite

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GoDs Favorite
"Very great rep. I was helped all the way down to the last detail(s) I appreciate the price and my new insurance"
Profile photo of Syl D

Syl D

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syl D
"Very professional, friendly, and super helpful! He explains everything and will help you get the best rates! Definitely would recommend Denny!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Parada

Jessica Parada

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Parada
"Denny was extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel great about switching our insurance."
Profile photo of Gurnet Habte-Michale

Gurnet Habte-Michale

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gurnet Habte-Michale
"His explanation on the policy was great and also answered all my question very patient"
Profile photo of Steve Aka

Steve Aka

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Aka
"I can’t recommend this place enough!!. Sandy was very precise and efficient in helping me customize a policy that helped me save my pockets from disaster dealing with other companies."
Profile photo of kevin parada

kevin parada

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin parada
"I knew nothing about life insurance. I reached out to Denny and he answered all of my questions. He gave me guidance on the best policy for my family and I’m truly grateful. I highly recommend him to anyone thinking about getting life insurance."
Profile photo of L J

L J

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L J
"10 Excellent services"
Profile photo of Kathy Villatoro

Kathy Villatoro

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Villatoro
"I have been a customer for State Farm for several years now, and I cannot praise Denny and his team enough for their outstanding service. From the moment I walked in, the staff greeted me warmly and listened attentively to my insurance needs. They have a wide range of coverage options, and Denny took the time to explain each one, helping me make an informed decision that suited my requirements and budget. Throughout the years, I've had to file a couple of claims, and the process has been smooth and hassle-free, thanks to their efficiency and fast response. They handled my claims promptly, demonstrating a genuine concern for my well-being and ensuring I received the support I needed during difficult times. Moreover, Denny and his team are always proactive in keeping me informed about policy updates, discounts, and potential ways to save on premiums. It's evident that they value their customers and prioritize their satisfaction. The professionalism, knowledge, and care displayed by Denny and his team have given me peace of mind, knowing that I am in capable hands. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance services. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hunt

Aaron Hunt

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hunt
"Sandy was very patient understanding and respectful. Will definitely do business again."
Profile photo of Mariquita Kirkland

Mariquita Kirkland

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariquita Kirkland
"Denny is a really great agent!! He's very informative about any new promotions & programs that will help you save money. I've been with state farm since I bought my 1st car, now I have 5 🤣"
Profile photo of Faith Hill

Faith Hill

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Hill
"I had an issue that I knew nothing about solving and was concerned that I would likely have to cancel my comprehensive plan and resort to a liability coverage. I called and spoke to Senor Denny about my situation and he was very helpful with providing the help that I needed. Thankfully, I have my original coverage renewed for another 6 months. I definitely recommend Senor Denny and his insurance services!!!"
Profile photo of jose benitez

jose benitez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose benitez
"Denny was GREAT! I was shopping around looking for the best deal for my home and auto insurance Denny went above and beyond to find the perfect solution for me. He was very easy to work with made switching over very simple. Very honest and professional highly recommend."