Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla M

Karla M

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla M
"Great service! Great quotes! Denny and his team are the best in the area! Denny was very kind and helpful. He went above his way to help me with the insurance information. He took time to educate me and get me the best options to choose from! He is very articulate and gets his points acrossed. Even on his day off, he made time to take my phone call and get me the best rates in the market! Recommended! Recomiendo esta oficina!"
Profile photo of Dustin Lindner

Dustin Lindner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Lindner
"Very personable and always right there when you need them! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Karla Celene

Karla Celene

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Celene
"Outstanding! Denny was very accommodating to my schedule and went above and beyond to help me choose the best life insurance set up that worked for me. I have very little knowledge on this matter and he took his time to explain all options and even educate me with lots of important information that would set me up for success with my policy. Very kind and patient. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. He was recommended to me and I will absolutely be recommending him to others."
Profile photo of Janet “and Joe” Hofmann

Janet “and Joe” Hofmann

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet “and Joe” Hofmann
"Staff is very professional, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Danaher

Mike Danaher

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Danaher
"I highly recommended using this State Farm office. Sandy was very responsive in my situation and helped me throughout the process. They ensured that I had all the coverage that I needed."
Profile photo of Rolando Agosto

Rolando Agosto

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Agosto
"Very helpful personnel"
Profile photo of K P

K P

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"It was pleasure working with Denny Resumadero. Great service, very professional, friendly & best rates! 10/10 recommended."
Profile photo of Maria Castillo

Maria Castillo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castillo
"Denny Resumadero. Thank you for all your help and patience. The process of getting a quote for a house insurance was very fast and easy. I really appreciate that you took time to explain everything very clearly. And best of all to be able to contact you on a weekend and after hours. Very satisfied!!! I highly recommend to everyone who may need help getting a house,car, etc insurance."
Profile photo of JLumination360 photo booth

JLumination360 photo booth

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JLumination360 photo booth
"Definitely one of the best customer service Detailed and professional"
Profile photo of Alexander Mendoza

Alexander Mendoza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mendoza
"Denny is a real life saver. He helped me get the best rate & was extremely helpful whenever I called him. Highly recommending him to anyone who wants peace of mind knowing they’re covered."
Profile photo of Angely Donis

Angely Donis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angely Donis
"Love their service they are amazing. You can contact at anytime and they will help you in any matter. Sandy is our agent and she is just lovely, she is on point with any information you need, She makes it so much easier for anything to get done."
Profile photo of Jenny

Jenny

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny
"Denny was extremely professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Faith Ware

Faith Ware

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Ware
"My experience with Denny Resumadero at State Farm was amazing. He was very attentive, compassionate, patient, and respectful. With his guidance I was able to receive my policies with comfort and lots of information. Today State Farm has gained a reliable customer because of Denny and his great work. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jacaranda Guzman-Vargas

Jacaranda Guzman-Vargas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacaranda Guzman-Vargas
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with the customer service rep Denny and I must say, my experience was nothing short of excellent. From the moment I connected with the representative, I felt genuinely heard and valued as a potential customer. Denny was not only courteous and professional but also incredibly knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and patiently walked me through my options. With their guidance, I was able to make an informed decision to adjust my coverage, ensuring it was perfectly tailored to my current situation. What stood out the most was their proactive approach. He anticipated my questions I hadn’t even thought of, providing clear, concise information that made the entire process seamless and stress-free. It’s rare to encounter such dedication and competence in customer service today. Thanks to his assistance, I now have coverage that gives me greater peace of mind, and I am more confident than ever in my choice to be a customer of State Farm. They have set a high standard for customer service, and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-focused insurance provider."
Profile photo of Shuyan Liu

Shuyan Liu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuyan Liu
"Denny was really helpful!"
Profile photo of Stacey Lindner

Stacey Lindner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Lindner
"I'm very happy with the service I received with Denny today. I was able to get a policy started right away and save money from what I was previously paying. He went over my options and made sure I knew what I was getting without being a pushy salesman. He was also very friendly, pleasant, and respectful of my time."
Profile photo of Timothy Eades

Timothy Eades

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Eades
"He was very helpful"
Profile photo of Diego Masip

Diego Masip

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Masip
"Amazing service and professionalism from Robert L. He is very knowledgeable and had the patience to explain me with details the policy and its details as well as answering all my questions. He made things streamlined and simple. Amazing customer service! Thank you Robert!"
Profile photo of Ronald Lawrence

Ronald Lawrence

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lawrence
"Outstanding service, knowledgeable, personable. Everything you want in an insurance agent. Danny Resumadero truly went the extra mile for me and I will always appreciate the extra time he spent with me."
Profile photo of Beth Van Horne

Beth Van Horne

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Van Horne
"I have been with State Farm for several year before and recently within the last year, reinstated my insurance with them. They are always super accommodating and very responsive. Denny and his team are very friendly and always making sure that my insurance needs are met. Thanks you all!"
Profile photo of GoDs Favorite

GoDs Favorite

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GoDs Favorite
"Very great rep. I was helped all the way down to the last detail(s) I appreciate the price and my new insurance"
Profile photo of Syl D

Syl D

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syl D
"Very professional, friendly, and super helpful! He explains everything and will help you get the best rates! Definitely would recommend Denny!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Parada

Jessica Parada

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Parada
"Denny was extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel great about switching our insurance."
Profile photo of Gurnet Habte-Michale

Gurnet Habte-Michale

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gurnet Habte-Michale
"His explanation on the policy was great and also answered all my question very patient"
Profile photo of Faith Hill

Faith Hill

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Hill
"I had an issue that I knew nothing about solving and was concerned that I would likely have to cancel my comprehensive plan and resort to a liability coverage. I called and spoke to Senor Denny about my situation and he was very helpful with providing the help that I needed. Thankfully, I have my original coverage renewed for another 6 months. I definitely recommend Senor Denny and his insurance services!!!"