Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denny Resumadero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denny Resumadero

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erick Perla

Erick Perla

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say how glad I am to have reached out to State Farm. Denny was very knowledgeable and specific about all the different options available to me and my family. We were paying a ridiculous amount with a different insurance company and Denny was able to give us a quote right away and save us a bunch of money on our auto/home policy. The customer service is spot on. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance on giving Denny Resumadero a call. You will NOT regret it!!!"
Profile photo of Destiny Automotive

Destiny Automotive

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is a friendly, responsive and knowledgeable agent who goes above and beyond to earn your business. I highly recommend utilizing his services!"
Profile photo of Craig Montgomery

Craig Montgomery

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time connecting my beacon to my car and he drove and met me at my job just to help me fix the issue I was having. If they had a 10 start rating he would definitely be getting that from me"
Profile photo of Shakeeb Jafri

Shakeeb Jafri

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was a great help for providing me with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Rahkel Shabazz

Rahkel Shabazz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My housing community just partnered with Denny for a community event and I must say … it was definitely one for the record books. Denny and his team came out and helped my residents with renters and auto insurance. He had a table set up , brought out Jake and we played corn hole and ate hotdogs all by the pool. He's definitely the go to for all insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mathis

Rebecca Mathis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny and his team is amazing! Knowledgeable, quick and nice. Exactly who you want for your home, auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of De'Priest Anderson

De'Priest Anderson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was awesome and got me a quote and insured writhing 30 minutes. For a great price too!"
Profile photo of Arianna Acuavera

Arianna Acuavera

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is AMAZING and a total life changer financially I must say. Allstate broke the bank and he came in and gave me a rate I thought was insanely cheap. He suggested even more benefits that I took advantage of (life insurance) which was including in the rate I received. He quickly set me up, he responds to every communication impeccably fast and most importantly made me feel secure. Super sweet and professional, I highly recommend!! I mean just look at the reviews, speaks for itself."
Profile photo of Darrell Gonzalez

Darrell Gonzalez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Awesome person, definitely in great hands. Denny met all my needs and more!"
Profile photo of Rory Parkins

Rory Parkins

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny helped me obtain life insurance, and a cheaper policy with more benefits. He was extremely supportive and helpful as he explained the different policies i could get and very understanding to my situation."
Profile photo of Imani Omowale

Imani Omowale

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Denny Resumadero for being so knowledgeable and patient with me! I have never had an agent so Personable as Denny… your personality is magnetic🤗"
Profile photo of Richard Hall

Richard Hall

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first called to get 2 different quotes for my buddy and I they was so helpful at getting both of us the best rates for us.. They emailed us the quotes and we was on our way. I'd recommend if you're looking for auto, home,or rental insurance give them a call and they also have where you can leave them a text message and they'll get back to you very quickly."
Profile photo of Faith Acuavera

Faith Acuavera

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and easiest experience ever. Mr.Resumadero made it a smooth process and I couldn’t be happier! Definitely gained a long term client."
Profile photo of Jorge Bonilla

Jorge Bonilla

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, affordable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Good Life8

Good Life8

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Resumadero is one the most professional agents I have encountered in a long time. My interactions with him was so impressive that I switched my business and personal accounts to him. Thank you Mr. Resumadero, I look forward to a long relationship with you."
Profile photo of Taylor C

Taylor C

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacting this agency was a very quick and helpful experience. I was able to sign up for an entire new policy in less than 10 minutes. Mr. Denny is also very personable and kind."
Profile photo of leonardo bonilla

leonardo bonilla

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Made obtaining homeowner's insurance a very simple process."
Profile photo of gymshirt

gymshirt

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela was great! Very friendly and professional and was able to get me a great price on multiple insurance policies!"
Profile photo of candida vazquez

candida vazquez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the experience.! Daniela has been a lot of help & is always willing to help when I have questions about my insurance. Best insurance agent I've had in a long time.!"
Profile photo of Mayra Navidad

Mayra Navidad

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of calling Denny resumaderos office and spoke to Daniela Videla she was so professional In answering my questions and cleared any concerns I had . She is very professional and has such a great personality will definitely be returning"
Profile photo of jose benitez

jose benitez

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was GREAT! I was shopping around looking for the best deal for my home and auto insurance Denny went above and beyond to find the perfect solution for me. He was very easy to work with made switching over very simple. Very honest and professional highly recommend."
Profile photo of Natahaniel Guzman

Natahaniel Guzman

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is customer centric. He advised me on all of my options and the pros and cons of each option. I was able to make an informed decision that I am pleased with- I highly recommend his services. Looking to expand on the coverage he has offered me. He serviced me on my terms!"
Profile photo of SHI YU

SHI YU

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny offered excellent client service! He is very knowledgeable about the product that State Farm offered."
Profile photo of Aija Moore

Aija Moore

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was absolutely amazing in helping me obtain life insurance for me and my 3 children. He was extremely patient, supportive, and very helpful while I navigated through personal family issues and understanding the different options that were offered. I am completely beyond satisfied with the service i was provided. My job is very demanding and Denny was able to work with me and get my policy completed via online and mobile correspondence. He made this experience very comfortable and made sure I did not make any decisions until I understood each component of the process. I feel so grateful to have found Denny and his team to trust in with my family's long term care. I'd 20 out of 10 recommend Denny and his team to anyone who is looking to find any type of insurance they may need. Thank you so much for making this process so effortless and taking my family into your care! Denny is one in a million!"
Profile photo of Necole Jarrett

Necole Jarrett

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, very knowledgeable, & always goes above & beyond! Truly makes their customers feel valued & very responsive to questions about coverage!! I’m so happy to have Denny Resumadero as my State Farm Agent!! I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!"