Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denny Resumadero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denny Resumadero

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelley Cooley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is full of knowledge and I learned a lot about different options that I've never even heard of before. He also saved me a lot of money on my policy. Thanks Denny!"

Eric Ashby

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was very helpful with switching car insurances from my current provider. He saved me over $300 with the same coverages. He went on my timeline and didn’t pressure me to commit at any time. 10/10 would recommend"

Anqueenia Watts

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny helped me with my auto and renters. He was very professional and helpful. He provided me with information that I probably would have never known about if he hadn't mentioned it to me. But he is very nice and super awesome at his job. Thanks to him I have insurance now. I have referred him to a few friends as well. Great service provided!!! Look forward to working with him again in the future."

A M

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniela was very professional! Great with helping me find the right insurance plan. She went over every detail and answered any questions that I might had! So Thank you Daniela for all your help!"

Derek H.

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy to work with! Very helpful and understanding and will go out of his way to make sure your happy!"

Ash Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny has been wonderful to work with! He is knowledgable, helpful, and diligent. He has been timely with all responses, and is able to give me the guidance and support I need at every turn."

Patrick Henson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. My State Farm agent is Denny Resumadero, he was professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Most importantly, State Farm was able to drastically reduce my insurance bill. Thank you!"

Kareem Clark

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with I never been happier being insured and well taken care of"

AB Als

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is an amazing agent that wants working with."

daniel michael

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is so amazing and friendly"

jamiyla culver

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is very professional and knowledgeable on various types of insurance and was able to answer ALL of my questions regarding auto, rental, life and commercial policies. He is quite personable and explained things clearly. I didn't feel like I was just talking to a salesman!"

Kiesha Gaskins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny's customer service always exceeds my expectations. He helped me receive multi discounts through car bundling, home insurance, and other avenues that i had no clue existed. He is always available to discuss any questions or concerns. I have called at odd hours, and have always been able to communicate with him. I'm grateful for his service, dedication, and professionalism. I don't foresee ever changing service or switching agents, ever again....Definitely 5 ✨️"

Cameron Dialtus

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is an excellent insurance agent and extremely reliable and there when you need him! Would highly recommend him for anyone looking for an agent!"

Erick Perla

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say how glad I am to have reached out to State Farm. Denny was very knowledgeable and specific about all the different options available to me and my family. We were paying a ridiculous amount with a different insurance company and Denny was able to give us a quote right away and save us a bunch of money on our auto/home policy. The customer service is spot on. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance on giving Denny Resumadero a call. You will NOT regret it!!!"

Destiny Automotive

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is a friendly, responsive and knowledgeable agent who goes above and beyond to earn your business. I highly recommend utilizing his services!"

Craig Montgomery

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a hard time connecting my beacon to my car and he drove and met me at my job just to help me fix the issue I was having. If they had a 10 start rating he would definitely be getting that from me"

Shakeeb Jafri

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was a great help for providing me with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Rahkel Shabazz

Rahkel Shabazz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My housing community just partnered with Denny for a community event and I must say … it was definitely one for the record books. Denny and his team came out and helped my residents with renters and auto insurance. He had a table set up , brought out Jake and we played corn hole and ate hotdogs all by the pool. He's definitely the go to for all insurance needs..."

Rebecca Mathis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny and his team is amazing! Knowledgeable, quick and nice. Exactly who you want for your home, auto and life insurance!"

De'Priest Anderson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny was awesome and got me a quote and insured writhing 30 minutes. For a great price too!"

Arianna Acuavera

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny is AMAZING and a total life changer financially I must say. Allstate broke the bank and he came in and gave me a rate I thought was insanely cheap. He suggested even more benefits that I took advantage of (life insurance) which was including in the rate I received. He quickly set me up, he responds to every communication impeccably fast and most importantly made me feel secure. Super sweet and professional, I highly recommend!! I mean just look at the reviews, speaks for itself."

Darrell Gonzalez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Awesome person, definitely in great hands. Denny met all my needs and more!"

Rory Parkins

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denny helped me obtain life insurance, and a cheaper policy with more benefits. He was extremely supportive and helpful as he explained the different policies i could get and very understanding to my situation."

Imani Omowale

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Denny Resumadero for being so knowledgeable and patient with me! I have never had an agent so Personable as Denny… your personality is magnetic🤗"

Richard Hall

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first called to get 2 different quotes for my buddy and I they was so helpful at getting both of us the best rates for us.. They emailed us the quotes and we was on our way. I'd recommend if you're looking for auto, home,or rental insurance give them a call and they also have where you can leave them a text message and they'll get back to you very quickly."